Our work in practise

No customer projects are the same and are as individual as our customers, equally unique is our approach. This works only if you understand the company and the people in it and in its market. Here at salegro we can. For us every company is completely unique.

Case: „Continuous development of sales staff“

An international company in the specialty mechanical engineering is under the pressure that it could lose its world leader role. It turns out to be increasingly difficult, to sell the extra cost alone over technical value to the customer. In addition is it very important to the company that the international recruitment learns the uniform concepts, methods and tools in sales quickly, so that a uniform base can be ensured.

Case: „Restructuring of sales from Locally autonomous units in a Global functional organization“

With several production sites in Europe and China the industrial goods manufacturers lack a basis for standardized processes. Subsidiaries and customer center’s act isolated and as independent units -partially with the same customer. Differences in culture and communication support this approach.

Case: „Key Account Management established as a team player in OEM and combined with development“

A medium-sized supplier to the automotive industry and the market leader for axles and chassis must stand up to the large OEMs in this area. He is not good enough linked in this market and loses market shares additionally through to long cycles of innovation - especially in the high-price segment.

Case: „Fast and uniform implementation of a common communications and sales approach in a worldwide sales organization“

Due to many acquisitions in an internationally positioned crane manufacturer different corporate cultures are under one roof. The "client-Way in customer contact is lived very differently.

Case: „Negotiation training in B2B project business“

The employees of an internationally active group of companies for IT consulting and systems integration often negotiate framework agreements or projects with the buyers of their clients. The negotiation results showed room for improvement.

Case: „Higher employee satisfaction and motivation“

Feedback, objectives and appraisals are processed at a pharmaceutical manufacturer in different procedures and documentation. This approach inhibits a unified performance that also slows down the overall success of the company.

Case: „Increased hit rate and better controllability in international sales“

In the massive wood processing is this engineering company the number one in the world - but the competition from Asia and Europe will be increasingly present. In order to continue to maintain its market position, a strategy shift is necessary.

Case: „Qualification of new sales staff with Seller Academy“

A leading provider of business intelligence solutions with its parent company in the United States is struggling with its difficult personnel situation as suitable candidates for the Senior Account Management are not available. Major recruitment activities do not lead to meet the necessary staff requirements.

Case: „Increase in sales and the launch of a new product on the market“

In the generics area this company is at the forefront of the pharmaceutical industry and has ambitious growth targets. In addition to that it stands before an important product launch in the Oncology field.

Case: „Integrated skill development for managers, field service and sales department“

The business environment of the German subsidiary of a leading added-value distributor in the ICT sector is characterized by constant and rapid change . Through acquisitions have strong subcultures emerged and prevent effective sales. Also missing important skills in order to achieve the objectives in the tough market environment.

Unsere Arbeit in der Praxis

Theorie ist ja schön und gut – doch wie sieht das Ganze in der Praxis aus? Lesen Sie hier kurz und knapp, wie wir von salegro was, wie lange und mit welchen Schritten gemacht haben.

Case: „Umsatzsteigerung durch bessere Zusammenarbeit im gesamten Vertriebsprozess zwischen Zentrale und weltweiten Tochtergesellschaften

Umsatzsteigerung durch bessere Zusammenarbeit im gesamten Vertriebsprozess zwischen Zentrale und weltweiten Tochtergesellschaften

Case: „Kontinuierliche Entwicklung der Vertriebsmitarbeiter“

Ein international agierendes Unternehmen im Spezialmaschinenbau steht unter dem Druck, dass es seine Weltmarktführerrolle verlieren könnte. Es gestaltet sich als zunehmend schwieriger, den Kunden den Mehrpreis allein über technischen Mehrwert zu verkaufen.

Case: „Umstrukturierung des Vertriebs aus lokal eigenständig agierenden Einheiten in eine globale funktionale Organisation“

Mit mehreren Produktionsstandorten in Europa und China fehlt dem Industriegüterhersteller eine Basis für einheitliche Prozesse. Lokale Töchter und Kundencenter agieren isoliert und als eigenständige Einheiten – teils an gleichen Kunden. Unterschiede in Kultur und Kommunikation unterstützen dieses Vorgehen.

Case: „Key Account Management bei OEM als Teamplayer etabliert und mit Entwicklung verzahnt“

Ein mittelständischer Zulieferer der Fahrzeugindustrie und Marktführer für Achsen und Chassis muss sich gegen die großen OEMs in diesem Bereich behaupten. Er ist auf diesem Markt nicht gut genug vernetzt und verliert zusätzlich durch zu lange Innovationszyklen Marktanteile – vor allem im Hochpreissegment.

Case: „Schnelle und einheitliche Implementierung eines gemeinsamen Kommunikations- und Vertriebsansatzes in weltweiter Vertriebsorganisation“

Durch zu viele Zukäufe sind die verschiedenen Unternehmenskulturen eines international aufgestellten Kranherstellers unter einem Dach. Der „Client-Way“ im Kundenkontakt wird sehr unterschiedlich gelebt. 

Case: „Verhandlungstraining im B2B-Projektgeschäft“

Die Mitarbeiter einer international agierenden Unternehmensgruppe für IT-Beratung und Systemintegration verhandeln häufig Rahmenverträge oder große Projekte mit Einkäufern ihrer Kunden. Dabei zeigten die Verhandlungsergebnisse Optimierungspotenzial.

Case: „Höhere Mitarbeiterzufriedenheit und Motivation“

Feedback-, Ziel- und Mitarbeitergespräche werden bei einem Pharmahersteller in unterschiedliche Vorgehensweisen und Dokumentationen verarbeitet. Dieses Vorgehen hemmt eine einheitliche Performance, die auch den Gesamterfolg des Unternehmens bremst.

Case: „Gesteigerte Abschlussquote und bessere Steuerbarkeit im internationalen Vertrieb“

In der Massivholzbearbeitung ist dieses Maschinenbauunternehmen weltweit Nummer Eins – doch die Konkurrenz aus Asien und Europa kommt immer näher. Um auch künftig die Marktposition halten zu können, ist ein Stratgie Shift im Vertrieb notwendig.

Case: „Qualifikation neuer Vertriebsmitarbeiter mit Verkäufer-Akademie“

Ein führender Anbieter für Business Intelligence Lösungen mit Muttergesellschaft in den USA kämpft mit seiner schwierigen Personalsituation, weil geeignete Bewerber für das Senior Account Management fehlen. Gängige Recruiting-Aktivitäten führen nicht zur Deckung des erforderlichen Personalbedarfs.

Case: „Umsatzsteigerung und Einführung eines neuen Produkts auf dem Markt“

Im Generika-Bereich ist diese Unternehmen an der Spitze der Pharmabranche und hat ambitionierte Wachstumsziele. Außerdem steht im onkologischen Außendienst eine wichtige Produktneueinführung bevor.

Case: „Integrierte Kompetenzentwicklung für Führungskräfte, Außendienst und Vertriebsinnendienst“

Das Unternehmensumfeld dieser deutschen Tochter eines weltweit führenden Added-Vaue-Distributors im ITK-Bereich ist geprägt von stetigem und dazu schnellem Wandel. Durch Übernahmen haben sich starke Subkulturen herausgebildet und verhindern einen effektiven Vertrieb. Außerdem fehlen wichtige Skills, um die Ziele im harten Marktumfeld zu erreichen.