Consulting. A view at the system of the organisation

Every company has its own corporate values, structures and processes and lives different cultures in sales. This is where we come in. Our sales consulting is sustainable because we look at the totality of the organization - the structures and people. We of salegro have this big picture, optimize your strategies and processes and advise you on the "next steps" to you’re your sales.

And we support you with that:

  • Sales culture: We take into account the maturity level of your Organization and develop a step by step marketing strategy. Work with us on how you can achieve your strategic goals.
  • Process optimization. How to create lean, efficient
  • sales processes with less friction - particularly in international sales.
  • Restructuring. Just as you, extremely different
  • Sales processes and organizations across national boundaries, merged in a way that everyone’s interests are preserved.
  • Sell more value. With our sales development projects you can sell your USPs on the market better and with higher margins.
  • Organizational and personnel development. Our advised sales experts accompany and enable the development of your organization and go hand in hand with practical strong development of your sales staff.
  • Implementation. Our staff development and training expertise promotes the implementation of the outcome of proceedings. New structures and processes will not only look good in PowerPoint, but they will also be implemented and practiced.

Consulting. Blick auf die Gesamtheit der Organisation

Jedes Unternehmen mit seinen ganz eigenen Unternehmenswerten, Strukturen und Prozessen lebt unterschiedliche Kulturen im Vertrieb. Hier setzen wir an. Unsere Vertriebsberatung ist deshalb nachhaltig, weil wir den Blick auf die Gesamtheit der Organisation richten – die Strukturen und die Menschen. Wir von salegro haben dieses große Ganze im Blick, optimieren Ihre Strategien und Prozesse und beraten Sie hinsichtlich der „next steps“, um Ihren Vertrieb auf Wachstumskurs zu bringen.

Und darin unterstützen wir Sie:

  • Vertriebskultur: Wir berücksichtigen den Reifegrad Ihrer Organisation und entwickeln diesen Step by Step Vertriebsstrategie. Erarbeiten Sie mit uns, wie Sie Ihre strategischen Ziele erreichen.
  • Prozessoptimierung. Wie Sie schlanke, effizientere Vertriebsprozesse mit weniger Reibung schaffen – besonders im internationalen Vertrieb.
  • Neustrukturierung. Wie Sie auch extrem unterschiedliche Vertriebsprozesse und –organisationen über Länder und Grenzen hinweg so zusammenführen, dass die Interessen aller bewahrt werden.
  • Mehr-Wert verkaufen. Wie Sie durch unsere Vertriebsentwicklungsprojekte Ihre Alleinstellungsmerkmale im Markt besser und margenstärker verkaufen.
  • Organisations- und Personalentwicklung. Unsere Vertriebsexperten beraten, begleiten und aktivieren die Weiterentwicklung Ihrer Organisation und gehen dabei Hand in Hand mit praxisstarker Weiterentwicklung Ihrer Vertriebsmitarbeiter.
  • Implementierung. Unser Personalentwicklungs- und TrainingKnow-how fördert die Implementierung der Beratungsergebnisse. So sehen neue Strukturen und Prozesse nicht nur in PowerPoint gut aus, sondern sie werden auch umgesetzt und gelebt.